just a girl's life


 
Friday, 16. April 2004

666 days - VOL II


don't lie!

her voice sounds cold but in her eyes, there is a warmth. a warmth I haven't seen there for quite a long time. a damn long time to be honest. even then, when we were walking hand in hand ... but that is a different story ...

I don't lie - and you know why, better than anyone else does.

I don't lie and I don't play games. I don't bet eighter. I got rid of those vices a long time ago. It's no fun, as soon as the wager is that high.

so come on, tell me. tell me all this doesn't matter anymore. come on, tell me once again.

... and I trie to follow her demand. I feel my vocal cords vibrating, my tounge moving, but there isn't any sound.

I haven't got any words left. no words for noone. Is that, what he did? did he take my words away?
hey, he can't do that - words, as we all know - produce reality. he took my reality with him.

on the other hand - ey, I've still got a choise, that's the good news!

I've got the choise. and I definitely prefer a fairy-tale to a nightmare.

and that's what I told her: "once upon a time ..."

and I swear, it was no lie.

 
lost here for 7988 days
last updated: 4/3/04, 6:17 PM

status

Youre not logged in ... Login

... mail to justagirl

sehnsucht

menu
... antville home
... home
... topics
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August
pixel
 visit

... stattkatze
... asomatus
... rounders
... argh
... sturmfisch
... volant

recent
recent

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher